Chits & Giggles · For Women · Infant, Toddler, Children & Mom's to be · Miscellaneous · Uncategorized

Woman’s Long Wallet or Clutch

Woman’s Clutch/Wallet

Women’s wallet Elegant Clutch Crown Wallet Long Purse Leather Wallet (Black)

Sold by: sweet doll cloths

img_5341

This a beautifully made wallet. The stitching used for the diamond pattern on the exterior of this woman’s wallet is impeccable. I love the two tone look of the wallet. I also was happy to see, all the card slots 10 in all. No I don’t have 10 credit cards, I have some but I also have store membership cards, library card etc.

The wallet is a soft black or dark smoky gray on the outside and dusty rose or lite mauve. The contrast is very stylish. There are two bill pockets and a zippered coin purse that is the same width as the wallet. I have gotten some very nice compliments on my new wallet. Most people have commented on the two colors.

There is another pocket and on the face of that pocket there are four card slots. One slot has a window for my license. This wallet is all leather has a snap magnetic closure and is big and roomy it could be used as a clutch. I would recommend this wallet to anyone who wants a beautiful wallet or clutch.

#SocialMediaReviews #SweetDollCloths #WomansLongWallet #LeatherBillfold #ElegantClutch

Leave a comment