Uncategorized

4 Ways Rechargeable Survival Flashlight

https://www.amazon.com/…/offer-li…/B01IQN9MGU/ref=olp_f_new…
More buying choices for OUTERDO Dynamo Emergency Survival Solar Hand Crank Self Powered AM/FM/NOAA Weather Radio, LED Flashlight,Phone Charger Power Bank with Cables (4 color to choose) Red
by OUTERDO
In an emergency, this is the radio to have. I am so happy with this purchase. I like to know exactly what kind of battery life I can count on if I do have an emergency. The first thing I did when I brought this in the mailbox, was turn on the flash light for to see how long it would last. After 3 hours, I switched it to the radio and it played for roughly 3 more hours when I finally turned it off. It took 4-6 hours to completely charge the flashlight. A light indicator from red to green that unit is charged, when charging with USB.


I wanted this Dynamo Flashlight because of all the recharging options. There are 4 different ways to make sure I have a working flashlight and radio in case of emergency. That’s cool don’t you think? Radio is clear and easy to tune in. It is even equipped with an alarm sound. The crank is smooth and doesn’t catch or drag when turning. It says in the instructions that only 130 crank revolutions will give me a working flashlight for 30 minutes but I found it to be more like 45 minutes. The flashlight, creates a back light for the digital readout of the clock/tuner. Oh, yeah it even has a clock. The tuner is seek and search. Has a metal bracket that can be used for hanging the unit on a rope or hook on the wall. The body of the flashlight combo and the crank are a heavy plastic material.
Pro’s: 4 ways to operate- Hand crank, Solar, USB Charge, or 3 AAA Batteries easy to use and read clock / radio tuner lightweight and can also be used as emergency power bank to recharge my phone


Cons: Not really a con, because I can’t say for sure but the hand crank is plastic I fear over time it may break.


Package came to me in perfect condition and the Flashlight came with rechargeable batteries installed and a USB charge cord. 3 AAA batteries (not included)
Affordable piece of mind that is what I call it. I would absolutely purchase this product again and recommend to family and friends. Totally thrilled with this purchase.


#SocialMediaReviews #OUTERDO #SolarCharged #Flashlight #USBCharge#Dynamo

2 thoughts on “4 Ways Rechargeable Survival Flashlight

Leave a Reply

