Beauty Products

Audrey Clark Professional Hair Straightening Brush

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01M6WMIHM/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o03_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Audrey Clark PRO HAIR Ceramic Hair Straightener Brush – Anti-Scald, Instant Heat – Adjustable Temperatures w/ LCD Display – Anti-Static Ionic Technology to Reduce Frizz, Improve Hydration

Sold by: ugtcompany

A really nice gift if purchasing for someone else. I got it for myself and I am really happy with the purchase.  The packaging alone is high quality then when I peeked inside the box and saw its contents I knew I had gotten my monies worth.

The test; the first time I used this hair straightening, was the first time I had used a straightening brush ever.  I loved it. I set the brush at 400 F. but changed to 450 F. and that was the perfect setting for my hair.  All I did when I used it was to brush my hair as if it were my regular brush. I brushed from underneath and on top. Before I knew it (10-15 minutes) my entire head of hair was straightened, shiny and had a simple flip under at the ends. First, I was amazed that all I had to do was brush my hair. I mean, I imagine one could separate the hair into 2 inch sections if they wanted to make it more complicated but I didn’t find it necessary. I have extremely thick hair, like the base of my ponytail is 2 ½ inches in diameter. My hair isn’t course but it isn’t fine either, but it’s definitely thick.

I plugged in the brush it automatically was set at 355 degrees. The brush has variable temperature settings from 180 degrees to 450 degrees Fahrenheit. It can display Celsius heat range 80 – 230 also. A cool feature is the controls lock automatically if the control keys aren’t touched in 4 seconds. The lock keeps you from changing temps or switch it off since, the controls are on its handle. Easily unlocked if needed by pushing the power button 2 in quick succession and the lock opens. It also has one of those swivel cords the kind that spin at the joint between cord and appliance so the cord doesn’t tangle up. Auto shut off and function memory are also nice features. Another thing I liked about this straightening brush is the length of the cord, its 6’5” long so I can sit at my vanity and do my hair instead of doing it the bathroom.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Inside the box with the straightener is a wide tooth comb not sure what kind but it is nice for parting hair. Also, a little nylon bristle brush, used for hair and dust removal from between the bristles. They also included a mirror compact with one side of the mirror magnified.  There is a black velvet drawstring pouch to store my straightening brush in and instructions are all included in the box.

The only con and it’s just a personal thing, my hair has to be dry my hair to use the straightening brush, that’s it, that’s the con. I will add though, it’s totally worth it because my hair looks great when I’m finished with very little effort.  I would absolutely recommend this brush to family and friends. I have already told my daughter about it, now she is wanting one too. It’s a great straightener at an affordable price.

#SocialMediaReview #ugtcompany #StraighteningBrush #HairStraightener #StylingTools #flatIron

Leave a Reply

