Electronics · Miscellaneous

10,000 mAh Portable Power Bank Charger

Zoweetek Dual USB 10000mAh Power Bank

Zoweetek Dual USB 10000mAh Power Bank with Smart LCD Remaining Power Digital Display, Charging Portable External Mobile Battery Charger Backup Power Supply Battery Black

by Zoweetek

img_4367

This power bank is one of my favorite things. It will soon be one of my mother’s favorite things too.  Easy to use, easy to charge easy to carry it just easy. I absolutely love this power bank. My mom is going to love it too. Just the other day she was telling how are storm knocked out her power for several hours. My mom doesn’t watch much television but boy does she read. So, when the power went out she barely notice as she was very involved in a book she was reading. About an hour later though she was upset and wanted power back on.

My mom uses her kindle to read books and when the battery died on her kindle than she noticed the power was out. She had just started the last chapter of a 700+ page book.  She sat alone in her house for several more hours just waiting to finish the novel she was reading. I decided during that conversation that a power bank would be a perfect gift for my mom. This one will charge two devices at once. But I am getting it so she can charge her e-reader. Her birthday is in February but I will probably just go ahead and give it to her.

This one is a perfect power bank, for her. She isn’t very tech savvy but can manage when given instruction. This powerbank is a no brainer. It has a digital meter that lets you know how much power is left in the bank. She will automatically know when to recharge it. The readout is percentages 1%-100% it really doesn’t get any easier than that. With the fast charge technology, she will have her nose back in her book lickity-split.

Plus, the fact that it is super thin and compact. It is light weight too. So, if she wants she can take it on the go too so my mom never must go without her books again. I know once she understands it she is going to love it. LOL I’m slowly dragging my mom into the 21st century, very slowly.

Now if I could just get her to learn how to text. Saving that for another day, baby steps, right?

#SocialMediaReview #Zoweetek #PowerBank #RechargeMyDevice #SuperFastTechnology

Leave a Reply

