Chits & Giggles · Home Decor & Household Items · Kitchen, Cooking or Baking · Miscellaneous · Uncategorized

The Moscow Mule Copper Mug 2 pk.

Moscow Mule Copper Mugs


Whalehead Moscow Mule Copper Mugs – Each Mug weighs 1/2 Pound – 100 % Solid Copper Mugs – Hammered Finish – Set of 2 – 16oz – FREE COPPER SHOT GLASS! MAKES GREAT GIFT!

Sold by: Whalehead World

img_4825

I have never heard of Moscow Mule Mugs prior to spotting these on Amazon.  Nor, had I any inkling of an adult beverage of the same name. when I saw, these I was drawn to the hand hammered pattern that is on the mugs. I have always been partial to old crates iron doorstops and hand wrought decor. These mugs from the description sounded very well made and rugged. Not to mention the fact that, each mug weighs a whopping ½ pound.

I was anxiously waiting for my mugs to arrive so, I could see them in person. When I opened the box and un-wrapped and they are very impressive. Every joint has been smoothed and the entire mug highly polished. The cup lip is nicely done and easy to drink from. Master craftsmanship went into the design and making of these mugs. No detail has been over looked. They are an impressive pair. An added treat it the copper shot glass. Same craftsmanship went into making it is also highly polished and finished smooth on all surfaces.

I was glad to see that some instruction as to care and cleaning of the copper mugs were included, on the exterior packaging. Moreover, they also have included the recipe of “A Moscow Mule” along with a brief history of how these fantastic copper mugs came about.

img_4833

I think they are wonderful and can’t wait to show them off.  I must confess, I have not tried, A Moscow Mule, I have only had my iced tea. I will try it when I can show them off at the same time. I would absolutely purchase this item again especially now that I have seen them, and now own. It is clear to me, that they strive to offer premium products, just as much as I love receiving a quality one.

#SocialMediaReviews #WhaleheadWorld #MoscowMule #MoscowMuleMug #HandHammeredCopper #CopperMugs

Leave a Reply

