Chits & Giggles · Electronics · Home Decor & Household Items · Miscellaneous

Adjustable Laptop Desk with Dual Cooling Fans

Adjustable laptop Desk With Dual Cooling Fans

Wetno™ Adjustable Vented Laptop Table Laptop Computer Desk Portable Bed Tray Book Stand Multi-functional & Ergonomics Design Dual Layer Tabletop and Removable Side Tray.
Sold by: jc quality goods

img_4879

This is exactly what I have been looking for something like this for roughly 4 months. My mother’s doctor ordered her to lay flat with her feet above her heart several times a day. She is an avid reader, but holding her kindle for any length of time makes her hands tingle and fall asleep. Her laptop is simply too heavy and gets too hot to even try to use it. With the addition of hook and loop and this fully adjustable table will allow my mother to lay flat on her back with her feet up and still be able to use her devices.

The table can adjust to many different heights and angles. The tallest being 19 inches, the shortest only about 3-inches. If I wanted to use it whilst I was standing up I would have to put it on top of a table. It is meant to be used either, in the bed, or if seated on the floor. The shortest position does not allow room for legs to go underneath the table.

The unique 360-degree rotation design of the legs, on this portable table, allows me to adjust it to a height and angle that will be most comfortable for her to read or surf the net. Each leg is made up of three sections. 1 leg section rotates 180-degrees while the other 2 sections can rotate 360 degrees in either direction. The locking mechanism locks in 30 degree increments so, doing the math there are 3 leg sections x 3 locking mechanisms x 30 locking positions and that all adds up to one very versatile table.

My mother spends a great deal of her time reading and has never been much of a fan of television. During those 2 ½ to 3 hours she must have her feet up she just stares at the ceiling. Not only will she not have to do that but she will also have longer intervals of time to use her laptop since the table has 2 built in cooling fans, designed to keep electronics cooled.


Furthermore, the mouse pad tray is removable and is ergonomically correct for either right or left handed people, which is great since my mom is a lefty. It doesn’t have any nuts and bolts it simple connects to the tray through a groove cut in the table and is held there using its own weight. Quite ingenious really.

img_4872

I am so excited I can’t wait to give this to my mom. I found it just in time too. Her birthday is next week. Although, I am going to give it to her tomorrow, she has been dealing with the imposition of hours on her back with nothing to do, long enough. She gets so bored when she has to lie down, she is a bear when trying to make her do it. I’m hoping it changes her disposition too, where that is concerned. I know it is certainly going to change mine not having to argue with her, or nag her into doing it.

img_4880

Other great features, are its weight, which is so less than 4 lbs. made from aluminum I would guess. It is completely potable and doesn’t require being mounted to anything. That frees her up to use it in the bedroom, living room or anywhere else. She can even take it with her when we go visit her brother. I know she is going to love it, as much more as I am excited to give it her.

I have and will continue to recommend this laptop table to a few others that I know it is going to do miracles for my mother and that is priceless to me however, I found this to be quite affordable, myself.

#SocialMediaReviews #WENTOLaptopDesk #AdjustableLaptopDesk#IntergratedCoolingFan #LightWeightLaptopTables

Leave a Reply

