Chits & Giggles · Home Decor & Household Items · Miscellaneous

Cotton Canvas Storage Cubes 3

Canvas Storage Cubes

StorageWorks Cotton Storage Cube Box with Strong Cotton Rope Handle, Waterproof Foldable Basket Bin Organizer, Natural, 3-Pack

Sold by: 21KEG

img_4861

I am going to get one more set so I can corral all the magazines we have that have outgrown the rack I usually keep them in. They are the perfect size to store entire year of monthly magazines. My husband keeps all his magazines. Each cube is made from heavy cotton canvas and measure 11-inches tall by 10 ½ inches long and 10 ½ inches wide I think they are going to work great.

I on the other hand am a coloring fool and one will house my supplies, like coloring books and pens, pencils etc. The thick cotton rope handles work well and make it easy to transport the cubes from room to room.

The bottom line is, these cubes have a billion and one uses and will never set around empty, not in my house anyway. They are an easy fix for getting and staying organized. They also fit my decor and I sure many others due to the natural color they come in.

I would recommend these to others and will eventually be buying more. I can’t help myself they are just so handy.

img_4860

#SocialMediaReviews #StorageWorks #TwentyOneKeg #CanvasStorageCubes #ExtraStorage

Leave a Reply

