Chits & Giggles · Home Decor & Household Items · Kitchen, Cooking or Baking · Miscellaneous · Outdoors, Sports and Fitness · Toys

Chef Remi Chalk Markers

Chef Remi Chalk Markers

Chef Remi Liquid Chalk Marker Pens – Set of 8 Dry Paint Erasable Fine Tip Markers for A-Board, Bistro Chalkboard, Whiteboard or Restaurant Window – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee

Sold by Crafts 4 Kidz

img_5030

I kept seeing these all over the internet and finally decided I would see what all the hoopla was about. Well, now I understand. These markers are so cool. First the tip is changeable I can have a fine tip marker or a wide chisel tip. you just shake them for about 15 – 20 seconds then pump to prime and you can watch the color flow to the tip. Second not only are they great for chalkboards, but I use mine on dry erase and it wipes right off.img_5031

I have also tried them out on mirrors and wine glasses. Had a dinner party and gave every one a fancy lettered wine glass that way no one lost their glass or was confused about which charm they had because all they needed to remember was the first letter of their first name. even after a couple glasses of wine one tends to not forget the own name.

They are easy clean up too. Put those wine glasses straight into the dishwasher and they came out sparkling clean. I’m using this trick for all my parties from now on. I mean, 6 people were here and 6 wine glasses were used. Usually it’s 2 to 1 or, 10 glasses for 6 people because, people are human and they either forget or never paid attention to a charm on the stem. This worked like a charm, forgive the pun. Lol

I am absolutely telling everyone I know how great these makers are how vibrant the colors and writing with ease. I would purchase these again in fact, I most likely will. There are so many ways these can be used and like I said cleanup is a snap.

#SocialMediaReviews #ChefRemi #ChalkMarkers #WriteOnAnything #EasyCleanup

Leave a Reply

