Beauty Products · Miscellaneous

Micro- Derma Needling Tool

 
MMUPSCALE 540 Micro Needles Titanium MicroNeedle Derma Roller System. Titanium MicroNeedle Derma Roller, Safe At Home Use For Skin Care. The Tuft of Needle Size is 0.25mm. The Quality You Trust.
Sold by: MMUPSCALE
 
I have this scar on my left cheek I have had it since I was young. When I heard about this micro needle roller, the treatment is called needling. I kind of wanted to try it. After all, if it works I might get rid of this remnant of the past. I it doesn’t it was affordable to try.
img_5040
 
The premise is this. Small prickling of the skin (derma) is thought to rejuvenate the skin cells and promote collagen growth. Collagen aids in repairing damaged areas of skin such as scars or stretch marks. Some doctors say yes it works and other don’t believe it will do much if anything.
 
I bought it figuring to give it a try any way. I want start by saying I bought this relatively new skin treatment. There is very minimum of instruction whatever there is printed on the outside of the box. I don’t know about you but I prefer to have some sort of instruction to come with such a medieval looking tool. If it wasn’t for the internet I would a thing-a-ma-jig and have no clue how to use. I had hoped that there would be some tips or something that came with the “Derma-roller”. Manufacture, seller, or merchant should think about putting some instructions in the box, with some direction as to how to do the treatments.
 
I did it for the allotted time of 2 minutes (it’s supposed to be 15-20 minutes) I read several articles on the subject it states after 2-3 uses should begin to see a notable difference, or a total of 45-60 minutes rolling those little tiny needles over my scar, 58 to go.
img_5039
 
It isn’t a horrible thing but pain free it isn’t. I read it is to be done that length of time and repeated every 4-6 weeks. It also said “There will be blood” but I had none. Albeit I only did it for 2 – 3 minutes I’m going with my own program whereas I’ll do a little bit everyday working up to that time. It appears to be well made and it is sharp, like a bunch of kitten claws sharp. For now I’m going to try it and if anything happens I will surely amend my review.
The 3rd picture is before after is the 4th you can see the the tissue is inflamed and swollen. That is to be expected.
 
#SocialMediaReviews #microneedling #DermaRolling #CollagenGrowth #DermaNeedling
Leave a Reply

