Chits & Giggles · For Women · Jewelry · Miscellaneous

Amethyst Teardop Dangle Earrings

Amethyst Teardop Dangle Earrings

SILYHEART Amethyst Teardop Dangle Earrings with Austrian Crystal, Fashion Jewelry Gift for Women & Girls

Sold by: SILYHEART

These earrings are gorgeous. A little bigger than I thought they would be, but I love them just the same. They look like they would be heavy but they are not. I know what they do have, that is a whole lot of sparkle. They catch every bit of light they can, sparkling glitz. The large amethyst Swarovski crystal is stunning.

img_5112

I put them on the minute I got them as I am sensitive to some metals, even precious metals it just depends. Depends on what I do not know. I don’t want to have a reaction when I am out away from home so I always wear new jewelry around the house to make sure It isn’t one of those that I might have sensitivity to. I have had them in my ears, for roughly 7 hours and haven’t had any problems. Usually, if I am going to have a reaction it happens pretty quick so, I’m calling this pair of earrings with the brilliant amethyst tear drops safe to wear.

img_5097

These earrings are going to go with my little black sequin cocktail dress. It shimmers from the sequins. I will be looking for this sellers’ items again as I am extremely happy with this purchase. Real quality and workmanship has gone into the making of these earring they highly polished and ready to dazzle from the time I got them out of the box. I just love them, they are beautiful.

#SocialMediaReview #SILYHeart #AmethystEarrings #SwarovskiCrystals#DangleEarrings #FashionJewelry

Leave a Reply

