Chits & Giggles · Infant, Toddler, Children & Mom's to be · Jewelry · Miscellaneous

Silver Elephant Stud Earrings

Silver Elephant Earrings

YFN Ladies Lovely Cute Jewelry Gift Silver Good Lucky Elephant Stud Earrings Charms(elephant) (big elephant)

Sold by: YFN JEWELRY

These are super sweet little elephants with the trunk up supposed to be good luck with up turned trunk. I really like these stud earrings. Although I think they are more for child size ears rather than adults.

img_5079

They are silver tone fashion jewelry. I have a sensitivity to metals. Therefore, I was pleasantly surprised when I didn’t end up with a flair up or some sort of reaction like puffy ear lobes etc. I wore them all day yesterday with no issues.

I actually bought these for my little granddaughter, I think the size will be perfect  they are certainly petite and sweet just like she is . I would by these again. They are very affordable.

#SocialMediaReviews #YFNJewelry  #ElephantEarrings #ChildsJewelry #SilerToneJewelry

Leave a Reply

