Chits & Giggles · For Women · Miscellaneous

Sexy Lace Top Bikini Hipster Panties 5pk.

Sexy Lace To Bikini Hipster Panties 5pk.

Fiori Women’s Sexy Waist Lace Bikini Hipster Panty (Pack of 5) (Large (pack of 5), Multicolor 2)

Sold by: FBA Next

img_5147-copy

Every girl needs to have comfy panties and pretty panties. Woman buy comfy panties because they are thought to be more practical for everyday wear. Woman buy pretty panties because they want to feel girly or even sexy depending on the panties. It is rare to find a pretty panty that is also comfortable. Usually that type of panty is made with itchy, scratchy lace that doesn’t move with you. Instead they are stiff and uncomfortable. Hence, the need for the practical underwear.

That is unless you have purchased this 5 pack of hipster panties by Fiori. I find them to be both practical and sexy-pretty. I love the added lace at the top almost making these wear more like a brief, only because it is lace it does look like brief. The lace top along with the panty material moves as I move. The lace is neither itchy or scratchy in fact, it’s very soft on the skin. they have cotton panel inside for breathabilty. They fit well, however, they run a bit small as I usually wear a medium size. I am glad I was cautious and got the large because the large, because they fit great.

I really like these undergarments they are silky soft. They fit great with little riding up, which is nice. I mean who wants to walk around adjusting their underwear all the time? I don’t. They don’t shrink when washed and dried. Oh, by the way, they launder well. I like them so much so, that I’m going back for more. Let’s face it, when you find a panty that makes you feel girly and they are comfortable too. You just have to buy more. At least I do.

IMG_5150.JPG

#SocialMediaReviews #FBANext #FIORIPanties #LaceBikiniHipster #LacyPanty #WomansUnderGarments #WomansPanties #MultiColoredPanty

Leave a Reply

