Chits & Giggles · Home Decor & Household Items · Miscellaneous

Rechargeable Lint Shaver

Rechargeable Lint Shaver

ZesGood Electric Rechargeable Lint Shaver With Charger and Head Brush Perfect For All Types of Clothes and Fabric, Rose Red

Sold by: Zesgood

img_5217

Finally, a lint shaver that shaves off lint. It takes a lot to impress me, since I am mostly the cynic especially when it comes to product claims. So, when I say I’m impressed with how well this shaver by ZesGood works, trust and believe it works extremely well.

One of my favorite hoodies, the old well-worn kind. It has developed little pills of lint over time. The pills all over it make it look even more ratty than it is. I grabbed my hoodie from the closet and tested this shaver. Which I documented that test here in pictures.

The beginning of the pictures is my hoodie laid out, and right out of the closet. Through a series of pictures notice the pills are completely gone. Then I have shown all the pills the fabric shaver removed dumped out on a sheet of white paper.

After about 10 minutes, my favorite hoodie is looking well-worn, but not ratty any more, it looks great. I love the fact that it is rechargeable and charges quickly. I imagine it could be used while plugged in but the cord really doesn’t allow for that, as it is quite short. All in all, it’s a great product, that I would definitely recommend to others. After all, its reasonably priced and it performs as claimed.

#SocialMediaReviews #ZesGood #FabricShaver #SweaterShaver #rechargeableFabicShaver #FabricPillRemover

Leave a Reply

