Beauty Products · Grooming Products · Miscellaneous

Calily Life Anti-Aging Products w/Dead Sea Minerals

Calily Life Hyaluronic Acid Eye Gel + Vitamin E with Dead Sea Minerals, 1 Oz. – Deep Penetration Formula – Anti-Wrinkle and Anti-Aging – Minimizes Fine Lines, Puffiness and Dark Circles
 
Sold by: Four Corners Dist.
img_5248
I have found this line of anti-aging products that employ the therapeutic properties of essential oils and the enrichment qualities of the Dead Sea minerals to create a skin care line that is all natural. That’s what drew me too this line of products.
 
The eye gel is one of my favorite. I have hereditary dark circles under and around my eyes. Knowing that this was in my future, I have tried many products that claim to combat this condition. This is the first one that I can visibly see a change after about a week of using this gel. My skin around my eyes seem to be more hydrated without looking puffy and the dark circles are fading a little bit. I’m hoping it continues to lighten them even more, over time.
img_5247
 
This is a topical serum that is applied directly under my eyes it soaks in fast and even though it is made from essential oils it does not leave my skin feeling oily, filmy or shiny. There is a light scent but nothing obtrusive.
I apply it once in the morning and again in the evening, even my husband has notice a difference. I know because he said I look like I am getting better rest and that I don’t look as tired as I normally do. I can’t believe how affordable this eye gel is and from my husband’s reaction I think it is working. I would recommend this product to others and in fact have told my daughter to get some before the hereditary circles come and maybe they never will.
 
““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““`

Hyaluronic Acid Eye Cream

Calily Life Hyaluronic Acid Eye Cream with Dead Sea Minerals, 1 Oz.–Deeply Hydrates, Nourishes Skin & Fights Wrinkles – Minimizes Fine Lines, Reduces Puffiness & Dark Circles, Locks Natural Moisture

Sold by: Four Corners Dist.

This stuff is amazing and what is has done to combat the dark circles around my eyes is truly marvelous. I combine the use of this Hyaluronic acid cream with the serum by the same name and the dark circles are fading. Truly remarkable the change I have seen in the appearance of my eyes and over-all complexion.

img_5254

A combination organic extracts that are known for their healing properties. This is a rich and creamy product that hydrates and fortifies the skin around my eyes with nourishing essential oils and minerals that is improving the appearance of the skin around my eyes. Slightly diminishing the fine lines or crow’s feet after about a week of daily use. The dark circles have lightened up so I am hopeful that with continued use it keeps progressing in this favorable way.

I have found a skin care line that is visibly changing the condition of my skin on my face and neck area for the better, and at a price that I can afford. What’s not to love? I would recommend this product to anyone and everyone I love this line of products.

 

““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““`

Retinol Day Cream

Calily Life Organic Anti-Aging Retinol Day Cream with Dead Sea Minerals, 1.7 Oz. – Non-Greasy, Fast Absorbing – Anti-Wrinkle, Hydrates, Smooths, Regenerates and Strengthens

Sold by: Four Corners Dist.

In case you haven’t seen or heard, I have been praising this new anti-aging skin care line I just found. The natural products are formulated from essential oils and minerals found in the Dead Sea. One of my favorite things in the line is the retinol day cream it’s just one step backwards from what gravity has tried to take a hold of.

It goes on smooth, non-greasy or filmy, and leaves my skin looking bright, radiant and supple. Extremely soft to the touch and is changing the over-all appearance of my skin. I haven’t been using it long but I can already notice subtle differences in my skin tone. My pores appear to shrinking and the discoloration I was experiencing is fading.

img_5251

I am very happy with my purchase of this product. I haven’t experience any break out not even at the onset of use. All I have experienced is a fresher, toner more glowing appearance. A little dab is all it takes to get me started to a healthier looking skin. I love this day cream it goes on under my makeup, if I wear any. I have not been wearing as much lately. I don’t need to cover up my complexion anymore and it is getting better and better the more time goes on with the use of this retinol product.

I would recommend any of the Calily Life Anti-aging products. They are formulated to enhance and replenish my skin creating more soft and supple skin that allows a more fabulous me to shine through. I have received more compliments about my skin condition than I ever have since I began using this retinol cream. I love it.

 

““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““`

Vitamin C Serum

Calily Life Hyaluronic Acid Vitamin C Serum with Dead Sea Minerals, 1 Oz. – Deeply Hydrates, Enrichens, Strengthens and Nourishes Skin- Restores Youthful Glow

Sold by: Four Corners Dist.

I just started using this new line of anti-aging products. It’s made from essential oils and minerals from the Dead Sea. I like that it’s based on natural ingredients. One of my favorite products is the vitamin c serum
It is the first thing I put on my face right after I shower or wash my face. It only takes a small amount I apply it to my face and neck. As it dries I can feel it working to enrich my skin with its healing properties. Leaving my skin bright, clear and radiant. Followed up by other products in this same line of products. I have gotten compliments I haven’t ever heard prior to the use of this product.

img_5250

My skin is looking more and more healthy every day as time and use continue. What I love most about it is the diminishing appearance of discoloration in my skin tone and lightening up of a few age spots I had developed. Another added bonus, it firms up the skin on my neck and face, and I love that. As I age gravity is trying to take over and this serum helps me fight it every step of the way.

I have had no adverse reaction to using this product. Usually, I try a new product and my I experience a break out of acne. So far, I haven’t had that experience with this serum, or any of the other products in the Calily Life line.

I think my skin looks amazing, and is improving day by day. I will continue to use it and tell anyone that asks about these natural skin care products that I have found. I like that it doesn’t have a scent to it either. I can’t smell anything anyway. I also like that my skin is radiant and fresh looking. It’s an amazing product I love it.

 

““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““`

Calily Life Organic Anti-Aging Retinol Serum with Dead Sea Minerals, 1 Fl. Oz. – with Aloe, Vitamins A, B5, C, E – Non-Greasy, Fast Absorbing – Anti-Wrinkle, Hydrates, Smooths and Strengthens
 
Sold by: Four Corners Dist.
 
Calily Life has this fabulous anti-aging retinol serum that feels wonderful going on and is making my skin look amazing. It soaks in quickly with no greasy, filmy feeling. I say it is making my skin look amazing, and I can say this with confidence since, I have gone my entire life without anyone complimenting me on my skin, until now.
 
At the bank this morning the teller asked me if I minded telling her my secret. Dumbfounded, I asked what secret? She looked up from my driver’s license, and said that I look great for my age and my skin is beautiful and she wondered if it was genetics or if I had found the fountain of youth.
img_5249
 
Wow, what an amazing compliment. I told her about this retinol serum I just started using. I can only assume it must be the serum, since I had never had anyone say that before. So, when I got home I really looked at my face and she was right my skin does look amazing and even the fine little crow’s feet lines I have aren’t as prominent anymore. Even my pores are looking smaller.
 
I am sold on my newest find. This serum is rich with essential oils and minerals from the Dead Sea the skin care line is all natural and leaves my skin radiant and supple and very soft. I love it and I am so happy with the results so far. I would definitely recommend this product to others.
#SocialMediaReviews #FourCornersDist #HyaluronicAcid #RetinolDayCream #AntiAging #HyaluronicAcidEyeGel #VitaminCSerum #RetinolSerum #HyaluronicAcidEyeCream #DeadSeaMinerals #NaturalEssentialOils #EyeGelForDarkCircles #CalilyLifeSkinProducts

 

 

Leave a Reply

