Chits & Giggles · Jewelry · Miscellaneous

Skull Ring w/cz

Skull Ring

EVBEA CZ Skull Engagement Ring for Women Gothic Bling Jewelry Cocktail Aphrodite Solitaire Diamond Ring (8)

Sold by: EVBEA Ltd

img_5275

This is a gorgeous stone in this ring. When I bought this ring, I must not have paid attention to the description because I had no idea it had skulls on it. It was my husband that spotted the skulls. LOL I just thought it was a usual setting.

The center cubic zirconia sparkles brilliantly atop the ring it is flanked by two skulls than surrounded by a ribbon of more cubic zirconia, 79 total if you include the large one. Needless to say, there is a whole lot of glitz and sparkle that radiate from this ring I promise you, you will not be disappointed if you get it too.

I have had it on about a day and a half and so far, no discoloration or green hue on my finger. In my experience, I would call this a fashion ring, not so much an engagement ring, not that it couldn’t be. If you were expecting a traditional style ring move along this is not for you.

The description states a gift box comes with the ring. Mine came inside an organza drawstring bag not a box. I wish it had since I planned on giving it as a gift. There was not a gift box included so, now I have to find a presentation box myself to gift it. I did however, come with a gift a beautiful friendship bracelet that has an unusual pattern it is really nice brightly colored bracelet of red, yellow and white.

img_5277

The maintenance card isn’t so much about keeping my new ring sparkling and shiny it is more of a list of things not to do whilst wearing the ring. I am still pondering on why “not to wear whilst sleeping”. No. 4 on the list.

 

If you are Gothic enthusiast, or if you like big chunky rings this is a real beauty. I recommend it. It has beautiful stones that catch the light and give off lots of vibrant colors.

 

#SocialMediaReviews #EVBEAltd #FashionJewelry #GothicJewelry #SkullJewelry #CubicZirconia #FashionRings #GoldPlating #FriendshipBracelet

Leave a Reply

