Beauty Products · For Women · Miscellaneous

Tummy Slimming Bodysuit

Tummy slimming Shape Wear Bodysuit

KSKshape Seamless Body Shaper Open Bust Shapewear Tummy Slimmer Bodysuit for women

Sold by: KSKshape

img_5382

This is a beautiful undergarment that is made to enhance the female for it is soft material, even the lace is soft. I normally wear a medium – large in this type of garment but I got the XXL according to size chart. It fits comfortably in all the right places

I like this particular garment because it allows me to wear a bra that fits well and is comfortable. Normally with this sort of garment the bra portion is either too small, lacks support, or simply doesn’t fit properly. I with a black bra the two pieces’ mesh together so well you can hardly tell it is two.

It is designed to tone up tummy area and lift the bosom to instantly achieve that hour glass figure ever woman believes she needs. It does just that. It doesn’t do it severely, it is a subtle change. Cinching the waist is 360-degree firm control that lies nearly invisible under my clothing.

I also like the look of high thigh without feeling too exposed. The use of the lace dropping below the leg opening gives just enough cover to feel comfortable. The only thing I wasn’t to awfully fond of is the placement of the opening at the bottom, front. I just wish the hooks and eyes were a little more hidden. It launders well in the machine as long as it is delicate, or that is what wash cycle I used. It laundered just fine and then line dried.

All in all, this is a really pretty garment that makes me feel pretty wearing it. It is really affordable; the cost is comparable to other items just like it. I would recommend this shape wear to others as I feel it is a wonderful garment at a great price.

 

#SocialMediaReview #KSKShape #TummyContro #HourGlassFigure

 

Leave a Reply

